Five Finger Death Punch

© Press Association

Five Finger Death Punch Goes On The Assault In New Song "Fake"

By: Anthony Capobianco

April 9, 2018

As Five Finger Death Punch fans eagerly await the release of their seventh studio album, And Justice for None, they get a first taste of what the band has been cooking up in their new song, "Fake."

"Fake" is a rush of adrenaline with drummer Jeremy Spencer pounding away at his kit full-speed ahead as frontman Ivan Moody sets his sights on a "fake motherf**ker" throughout the song. Listen to "Fake" in the player below.

And Justice For None is due out on May 18, 2018.