Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday March 2nd, 2017

with special guest Lord Marco (Six Feet Under)

March 2, 2017

Pantera – Mouth For War
Pantera – Live in a Hole
Power Trip – Soul Sacrifice
Anaal Nathrakh – Of Fire and Pigs
Sepultura – Roots Bloody Roots
Death Angel – The Moth
Fleshgod Apocalypse – Gravity
The Drip – Consigned to Fate 
Slayer – Mandatory Suicide 
Behemoth – The Satanist
Iron Maiden – Two Minutes To Midnight

From The Vault
Heretic – Give Em Hell (1988)

Neurogenic – Subderral Breeding
Six Feet Under – Schizomaniac
Six Feet Under – The Separation Of Flesh From Bone
Six Feet Under – Knife Through The Skull
Six Feet Under – Slaughtered As They Slept

Brutal Poetry
Brain Drill – The Depths Of Darkness

Obituary – Chopped In Half 
Kreator – People Of The Lie (Live)
King Diamond – Abigail

Caught in a Mosh
Abnormity – Irreversible Disintegration
Kraanium – Baptized In Boiling Sewage
Implosive Disgorgence – Chapter 4
Code Orange – Real
Putrid Offal – Gurgling Prey
Slamcoke – La Legende

Warbringer – Shellfire
Insomnium – Every Hour Wounds
Judas Priest – Electric Eye

The Beard Pick
Chronosphere – Brutal Decay

Darkest Hour – Timeless Numbers
GWAR – Gor Gor
Hate Eternal – Hatesworn
Dark Funeral – As One We Shall Conquer
Earth Crisis – Gomorrah’s Season Ends

The Dubsack
Windhand – Forest Clouds
Unearthly Trance – Scythe

Overkill – Come Heavy
Suicidal Tendencies – You Can’t Bring Me Down
Falkenbach – Of Forests Unknown
Slayer – Seasons In The Abyss
Testament – The New Order
Sick Of It All – Step Down 
Devildriver – Ruthless
Amorphis – The Four Wise Ones