Listen to the New Single from Rise Against, The Violence

By: Maura O'Malley

April 20, 2017

We’ve got some new stuff from Rise Against this morning! The single, “The Violence,” will be featured on the band’s upcoming album, Wolves, which is expected to drop June 9. Listen below:

This new single comes just 24 hours after the band announced two House of Vans shows in Brooklyn (4/24) and Chicago (4/21), as well as a Los Angeles show (4/26). These shows will serve as a kickoff to their summer tour with the Deftones

Wolves track list:


“House On Fire”

“The Violence”

“Welcome To the Breakdown”

“Far From Perfect”


“Politics of Love”

“Parts Per Million”

“Mourning in Amerika”

“How Many Walls”