Listen to Breaking Benjamin’s New Track, "Blood"

February 23, 2018
Breaking Benjamin

Pacific Press

Breaking Benjamin just shared the third preview of their upcoming album, Ember. Listen to the powerful new track, “Blood,” below:

“Blood” follows “Red Cold River” and “Feed the Wolf,” and based on these three songs, it sounds like Ember is going to R O C K. Maybe that’s because, according to Billboard, the band is going “extreme” on this one, meaning the songs that showcase their softer side will be especially soft, and the heavier songs will be especially heavy. We can dig.

Ember, the follow-up to 2015’s Dark Before Dawn, drops April 13, and you can preorder the album here. Check out the full track listing below: 

1. Lyra

2. Feed the Wolf

3. Red Cold River

4. Tourniquet

5. Psycho

6. The Dark of You

7. Down

8. Torn in Two

9. Blood

10. Save Yourself

11. Close Your Eyes

12. Vega