LISTEN: Five Finger Death Punch Share New Song “Sham Pain”

Plus, teasers for the song's video

April 20, 2018
Five Finger Death Punch

© Press Association

A few weeks after we heard the And Justice For None song “Fake,” Five Finger Death Punch have shared another new track called “Sham Pain.”

Diggin’ the track? You can get it instantly when you pre-order And Justice For None (track listing below), which drops May 18.

Bonus: Based on the below teasers, it looks like we’ll be seeing a pretty sweet video for the song soon.

I don’t always flip burgers ... but when I do I am sipping “Sham Pain” ---- #shampain #musicvideo

A post shared by Five Finger Death Punch (@5fdp) on

The song “Sham Pain” is now available as an instant download for those who preorder our new album “and justice for none” [out on 5.18.2018> Preorder -- --

A post shared by Five Finger Death Punch (@5fdp) on

Shooting the video for “Sham Pain” (the next instant track for those who preorder the new album ‘and justice for none’) ---- it’s all Sham-Pain....

A post shared by Five Finger Death Punch (@5fdp) on

Today, the band kicks off its tour in support of the upcoming release beginning in Tempe, AZ. See the full list of dates here.

And Justice for None track listing:

1. Fake

2. Top Of The World

3. Sham Pain

4. Blue On Black

5. Fire In The Hole

6. I Refuse

7. It Doesn’t Matter

8. When The Seasons Change

9. Stuck In My Ways

10. Rock Bottom

11. Gone Away

12. Bloody

13. Will The Sun Ever Rise