LISTEN: A Perfect Circle Share New Song, "TalkTalk" & Announce New Album, 'Eat the Elephant'

February 5, 2018
Maynard James Keenan

© Jeremy Long-USA TODAY Sports

On April 20, A Perfect Circle will officially return with the release of their first new album in 14 years.

And today, the band has shared a track from that very same album called “TalkTalk.” Listen below!

APC’s upcoming album Eat the Elephant follows 2004’s eMOTIVe. Peep the album artwork and track listing below!

The band will hit the road on its North American tour a week before the album’s released, beginning in Tucson, AZ and wrapping in Dallas at the end of May.

Eat The Elephant track listing:

1. Eat the Elephant

2. Disillusioned

3. Contrarian

4. The Doomed

5. So Long, And Thanks For All the Fish

6. TalkTalk

7. By and Down the River

8. Delicious

9. DLB

10. Hourglass

11. Feathers

12. Get the Lead Out