Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday July 21st, 2018

July 25, 2018

Cruel Hand – Begin Descension
Dio – Another Lie
Anaal Nathrakh – Forward
Death Angel – The Organization 
Motorhead – We Are The Road Crew
At The Gates – Suicide Nation
Behemoth – Chant For Ezkaton
Code Orange – The Hunt (featuring Corey Taylor)
Dethklok – I Ejaculate Fire

Year Of The Cobra Interview
Year Of The Cobra – Burn Your Dead 
Year Of The Cobra – Vision Of Three

From The Vault 
Manowar – Hail and Kill

Witch Ripper – Hydra 
Jungle Rot – Send Forth Oblivion
Inside Out – No Spiritual Surrender

Brutal Poetry 
Six Feet Under – Mass Murder Rampage

Killswitch Engage – Vida Infra
Collector – End This Life (featuring Warrel Dane)
Mastodon – Sultan’s Curse

Caught In A Mosh 
Gutteral Slug – Pandemic Apocalypse 
Jesus Piece – Neuroprison
Pigsty – Demon Alcohol 
Antigama – Anchors
Graf Orlock – Massacre / Main Title
Acranius – Purveyors Of Barbarity

Expain Interview
Expain – They Live
Expain – Corridors Of The Mind

The Beard Pick 
Black Fast – Cloak Of Lies

Danzig – Long Way Back From Hell
Pantera – Mouth For War

The Dubsack 
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Cornflake
Truckfighters – Desert Cruiser

Gwar – Beat You To Death 
Hatebreed- Doomsayer
Slayer – Dead Skin Mask 
Krisiun – Demonic III
Slipknot – Heretic Anthem
Meshuggah – Rational Gaze
King Diamond – Black Hill Sanitarium
Algebra – S.O.B
Plini – Kind