Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday February 29th, 2020

March 2, 2020

Overkill – Elimination
Abysmal Dawn – The Path Of The Totalitarian
August Burns Red – Bones
Dying Fetus – Panic Amongst The Herd
Judas Priest – Firepower
Heiress – Made Wrong
Carcass – Under The Scalpel Blade
Black Label Society – Funeral Bell
Obituary – Body Bag

From The Vault
Amon – Oblivious To Nothing (1987)

Firespawn – Serpent Of The Ocean
Beneath The Massacre – Tarnished Legacy
Apocalyptica – Battery (Metallica cover)
Apocalyptica – Refuse / Resist (Sepultura cover)
Amorphis – The Four Wise Ones

Brutal Poetry
Necrophagist – Culinary Hyperversity

Vamachara – Total Armageddon
Trivium – Catastrophist
Napalm Death – Retching On The Dirt
Iced Earth – Seven Headed Whore

Caught In A Mosh
Raw – Rank
Sanction - Conscious In A Coma
Psychosurgical Intervention – Insidious Punitive Invasion
Disnormality – Putrified Entrails
Rotting Out – Reaper
The Acacia Strain – Seeing God

Sorcia Interview
Sorcia – Nowhere But Up

The Beard Pick
Instinct – Feral

Warrel Dane – Shadow work
Carnifex – The Heretic Anthem (Slipknot cover)
Slayer – At Dawn They Sleep

The Dubsack
Intronaut – Tripolar
Lucifer – Midnight Phantom

Havok – Phantom Force
Amon Amarth – The Pursuit Of Vikings
Tomb Mold – Infinite Resurrection
Haunt – Light The Beacon
Emperor - The Majesty of the Night Sky
Death Angel – The Organization
Blood and Thunder – The Deadly One
Lamb of God - Ruin
Winterfylleth – The Reckoning Dawn