Metal Shop Playlist for July 30th, 2016

August 3, 2016

Nile – Cast Down the Heretic
Septic Flesh – Dogma
Municipal Waste – Chemically Altered
Carnifex – Slow Death
Judas Priest – Electric Eye
Pantera – Slaughtered
Krallice – The Guilt of Time 
Lamb of God – One Gun
Trap Them – Hellionaires
At The Gates – Blinded By Fear
Grave – Encountering the Divine
Fallujah – Scar Queen

From the Vault
Exciter – I Am The Beast

Crowbar – Walk With Knowledge Wisely
Meshuggah – Combustion
Sepultura – Roots Bloody Roots
Himsa – Hellbent and Hammered

Brutal Poetry 
Cephalic Carnage – Invertus Indica

GWAR – Beat You To Death
Slayer – Hollowed Point
Year of the Cobra – The Black Sun
Iron Maiden – Two Minutes to Midnight
Dimmu Borgir – Progenies of the Great Apocalypse

Caught in a Mosh 
Nails- Into Quietus
Nails – You Will Never Be One Of Us
Hatebreed – Last Breath
Precognative Holocaust Annotations – Reverse Effect
Inherit Disease – Divergence
Insect Warfare – Disassembler
Power – When It’s Time

Metallica – Creeping Death
Megadeth – Skin Of My Teeth

The Beard Pick 
Deceptionist – Irreversible Process

Amon Amarth – First Kill
Rotting Christ – Noctis Era
Death – Crystal Mountain
Abnormality – Psymatic Hallucination

The Dubsack 
Major Kong – The Swamp Altar
Mos Generator – Easy Evil

In Flames – Gyroscope
Animals as Leaders – Lippincott
Suffocation – The Invoking
Behemoth – Ov Fire and The Void
Testament – The New Order

Helloween – I Want Out
Gojira – Only Pain
Gorgoroth – Wound Upon Wound
Insomnium – Every Hour Wounds
Carcass – Heartwork