Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday July 7th, 2018

July 12, 2018

Amorphis – Grain Of Sand 
Black Breath – I Am Beyond
Omnium Gatherum – Gods Go First
No Warning – In The City 
Rat King – Stranded
Slayer – South Of Heaven 
Slayer – Behind The Crooked Cross
Slayer – Mandatory Suicide
Into Eternity – The Fringes Of Psychosis 
Nile – Evil To Cast Out Evil 
The Devin Townsend Project – Juular

From The Vault 
Riot – Fight Or Fall (1988)

Municipal Waste – You’re Cut Off
Suicidal Tendencies – Institutionalized
Aborted – Squalor Opera
Iron Maiden – Run To The Hills
Anthrax – Antisocial

Brutal Poetry 
Katalepsy – Evidence Of Near Death

Gojira – Silvera
Otep – Warhead
Immortal – Grim and Dark
Dio – Sacred Heart

Caught In A Mosh 
Circle Of Dead Children – Pigeon Vs. Crow
Kraanium – Pentagrandma
The Berzerker – No One Wins
Assuck – Salt Mine
Gridlink – Island Sun 
Agathocles – The Truth Begins Where Man Stops To Think 
Kusari Gama Kill – Gore Beyond Necropsy

Desist – Alymer 
Napalm Death – Nazi Punks F Off (Dead Kennedys cover)

The Beard Pick 
The Waning Light – Wildfire

Judas Priest – Necromancer
Skeletonwitch – Temple Of The Sun 
Unearth – Incinerate
The Sword – The Dreamthieves
Behemoth – In The Absence Ov Light
Death Angel – Cause For Alarm

The Dubsack 
Amenra – Razoreater
Dopethrone – Scuzzgasm

Obscura – Ethereal Skies
Pantera – Revolution Is My Name
Cast The Stone – Jesusatan 
Michael Schenker Group – Samurai
Lamb Of God – Now You’ve Got Something To Die For 
Death – Born Dead
Fallujah – Scar Queen 
Car Bomb – Sets 
Trial – Legacy