Metal Shop Playlist for June 29th, 2019

July 1, 2019

Amon Amarth – Skoll And Hati
Unearth – Failure
Killswitch Engage – Unleashed
Kingdom Of Sorrow – Hear This Prayer for Her
Iron Maiden – Wrathchild
Toxic Holocaust – Bitch 
Rings Of Saturn – Beckon 
Wormed – Cryptobiquity 
Tengger Cavalry – Cian Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
Allegaeon - Exothermic Chemical Combustion
Death Angel – The Pack

From The Vault
Darkthrone – Soulside Journey (1991)

Dying Fetus – Panic Amongst The Herd
Slipknot – Surfacing 
Decrepit Birth – Condemned To Nothingness
Septicflesh – Unbeliever

Brutal Poetry
Dethklok – Bloodrocuted

Revocation – Existence Is Futile 
Eluviete – Worship
Memoriam – The Veteran
Lee McKinney – The Sun And The Wind

Caught In A Mosh
Guttural Slug – Plague Of Filth 
All Out War – Gehenna Lights Eternal 
Interfectorment – Grotesquely Decay 
Hood Brawl – Desire
Organectomy – Catastrophic Intent

Ellefson – Hammer Comes Down
Trial – When There’s Nothing Left To Lose

The Beard Pick 
Pennyroyal – Making Friends With Girls

Anthrax – Among The Living
Nightfell – The Hollowing
Nasum – Sometimes Dead Is Better
Ensiferum – Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
Scorpions – Don’t Make No Promises

The Dubsack 
Torche – Admission 
Russian Circles – Milano

The Contortionist – Early Grave
Slayer – Captor Of Sin 
Knocked Loose – Mistakes Like Fractures
Suicide Silence – Blind (Korn cover)
The Ghost Inside – White Light
Municipal Waste – Beer Pressure
Black Breath – Seed Of Cain 
GWAR – Beat You To Death
Burn The Priest – We Gotta Know (Cro Mags cover)
Devin Townsend - Evermore