Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday April 1st, 2017

April 5, 2017

Unearth – It’s Clobberin’ Time (Sick Of It All cover)
Himsa – Kiss Or Kill
Arch Enemy – Breakin’ The Law (Judas Priest cover)
Cannibal Corpse – The Bleeding
Power Trip – Waiting Around To Die
Mastodon – Clandestiny 
Mastodon – Precious Stones
Ensiferum – In My Sword I Trust
Amorphis – The Four Wise Ones
Katatonia – Serein 
Kataklsym – Crippled and Broken

From The Vault: Sentinel Beast – Mourir (1986)

Body Count – No Lives Matter
Testament – Practice What You Preach
Gatecreeper - Stronghold
Gatecreeper – Lost Forever

Brutal Poetry 
Impaled – Choke On It

Shockwave – Key To Vector Sigma
Vildhjarta – Shadows
Lamb Of God – Laid to Rest
Vader – Light Reaper
Iron Maiden – Two Minutes To Midnight (Live)

Caught In A Mosh 
Vermin Womb – From Below 
The Acacia Strain – Bitter Pill
Nasum – Sixteen 
Decaying Purity – Mass Decapitation
Last Days Of Humanity – Fragrant Facial Purulence
Madball – Set It Off

Katatonia – Dead Letters
Slayer – Altar Of Sacrifice
Immortal – Withstand The Fall Of Time

The Beard Pick
Get The Shot – Erase The Scum

Darkest Hour – Timeless Numbers
Kvelertak – Ulvetid 
Dragonforce – Judgement Day
Death – Crystal Mountain

The Dubsack
Forming The Void – After Earth 
Dopethrone – Chameleon Witch

Danzig – Long Way Back From Hell
Ringworm – Innocent Blood
Soilwork – Rise Above The Sentiment
Superjoint – Sociopathic Herd Delusion
Anthrax – Soldiers of Metal
Orphaned Land – Barakah!
Hatebreed – Everyone Bleeds Now
Aborted – From A Tepid Whiff
Overkill – Old Wounds New Scars
The Accused – Pounding Nails (Into Your Coffin) / Bullet Ridden Bodies
Pantera – Primal Concrete Sledge
Caspian – Arcs of Command