Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday August 10th, 2019

August 13, 2019

Dust Bolt – Turned to Grey 
Decrepit Birth – Hieroglyphic 
Slipknot – Birth Of The Cruel 
Abbath – The Artifex
August Burns Red – The Legend Of Zelda
The Accused AD – And The Devil Walks 
Ghost Ship Octavius – Delirium 
Gatecreeper – Boiled Over
Hatebreed – Another Day, Another Vendetta
Type O Negative – Summer Breeze 
Necrophagist - Ignominious And Pale

From The Vault
Cynic – Veil Of Maya (1993)

Slayer – Disciple 
Dying Fetus – Nocturnal Crucifixion 
Demons & Wizards – Heaven Denies
Tyr – Sunset Shore
Killswitch Engage – Unleashed

Brutal Poetry 
Converge – Year Of The Swine

Destruction – Rotten
Eluveitie – Worship
Iron Maiden – Fear Of The Dark

Caught In A Mosh 
Phobia – Cynic Bastard
Pathology – Forced Regression 
Mutilatred – Ingested Filth
Zombie Apocalypse – Witch Press
Spilling Entrails – War For Humanity 
Eyes Of The Lord – Seventeen

Immolation – Fostering The Divide
Pantera – Cemetary Gates

The Beard Pick 
Paganizer – Apocalypse Writings

All Out War – Contempt Be Thy Faith 
Illdisposed - …For The Dead
Opeth – Heart In Hand 
Dio – King Of Rock And Roll
Car Bomb – Dissect Yourself

The Dubsack 
Serial Hawk – Depths And Passages
Horseburner – Fathoms

Phil Campbell (featuring Dee Snider) – These Old Boots
Endorphin’s Lost – Nothing Beyond The Fire
After The Fallout – Insurrection
Amon Amarth – The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
Cannibal Corpse – Scourge of Iron
Pantera – Five Minutes Alone
Cro-Mags – Hard Times
Venom – Welcome To Hell
Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Pentascam Constellation
Belzebubs - Cathedral of Mourning