Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday August 18th, 2018

w/ in-studio guests Aethereus

August 20, 2018

Slayer – Hell Awaits
Lamb Of God – Black Label 
Hate Eternal – What Lies Beyond 
Nails – Unsilent Death

Aethereus Interview
Aethereus – Writhe
Aethereus – That Which Is Left Behind

Anthrax – Metal Thrashing Mad
Testament – Man Kills Mankind

From The Vault
Type O Negative – We Hate Everyone (1993)

Goatwhore – FBS 
Dio – Caught In The Middle 
Omnium Gatherum – Gods Go First

Brutal Poetry
Impetigo – Staph Terrorist

At The Gates – Nausea
Sanctuary – Die For My Sins
Powerglove – X-Men
Xoth – Plague Revival

Caught In A Mosh 
The Dark Prison Massacre – Illusion Of Withering 
Terrorizer – Invasion 
No One Gets Out Alive – Abolition Of Humanity 
Last Days of Humanity – Acute Palatable Hemorrhage
Candy – Candy Gonna Die 
Merauder – Life Is Pain

Warbringer – Second To None
Napalm Death – How The Years Condemn

The Beard Pick 
Fredag Den 13e- 1984

Kataklysm – Crippled and Broken 
August Burns Red – Backburner
Huntress – Zenith 
Gwar – Let Us Slay
Iron Maiden – Die With Your Boots On 
Abominable Putridity – Victims Stuffed With Nails

The Dubsack 
Paradise Lost – Enchantment 
My Dying Bride – A Kiss To Remember

Anaal Nathrakh – Obscene As Cancer
Pantera – Slaughtered
Wolfheart – Breakwater
W.A.S.P – I Wanna Be Somebody (Requested by Brian Ortiz) 
Sodom – Cannon Fodder
Slipknot – Spit It Out
Power Trip – Waiting Around To Die
Allegaeon – All Hail Science
Slayer – Seasons In The Abyss