Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday December 15th, 2018

December 20, 2018

Halford – We Three Kings
Nevermore – Poison Godmachine
Overkill – Last Man Standing
Rivers Of Nihil – The Silent Life
Soreption – The Anti-Present
Xibalba – Guerilla
Insomnium – Ephemeral
Sanctuary – The Third War (R.I.P Warrel Dane)
Dio – Gypsy

From The Vault
Possessed – The Exorcist (1985)

Gatecreeper – Was Has Begun 
Misery Index – New Salem
Abominable Putridity – Supreme Void
Cannibal Corpse – Mummified In Barbed Wire
Jungle Rot – Fearmonger

Brutal Poetry
Animals Killing People – Kentucky Fried Killing

Zeke – Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac cover)
The Accused – Splatter Rock 
Iron Maiden – Aces High
Behemoth – Bartzabel

Caught In A Mosh 
Bunuhdiri – Bludgeoned, Slice and Burn 
Graf Orlock – Back In The Ground 
Slamophiliac – Off The Wagon 
Expurgate – Disgorging Vomitous Anomalies
Meth Leppard – Krokodil Dundee

Mark Morton – The Truth Is Dead 
Ghost Ship Octavius – Chosen

The Beard Pick
Carnal Forge – Fuel For Fire

Judas Priest – Lightning Strike 
No Warning – In The City 
Whitechapel – Black Bear
In Flames – I Am Above
Testament – The New Order
August Burns Red – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

The Dubsack 
Cloudkicker – Not To Scale Or Painted
REZN – Quantum Being

Demon Hunter – On My Side
Iron Reagan - Shame Spiral
Heaven Shall Burn – Godiva
Slayer – Disciple
Morbid Angel – Eyes To See, Ears To Hear
King Diamond – Come To The Sabbath (Live)
Meshuggah – Our Rage Won’t Die
All Shall Perish – When Life Meant More
I Declare War – Jingle Bell Rock
Amon Amarth – Viking Christmas
J.J. Hrubovcak – Greensleeves