Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday December 24th, 2016

The Mega Magical Metal Shop Christmas Party and Extravaganza Of Death And Life And Everything That Is Brutal And Sick

December 27, 2016

August Burns Red – Carol Of The Bells
King Diamond – No Presents For Christmas
Misfits – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
Lemmy Kilmister – Run Run Rudolph
Halford – We Three Kings
Arbiter – Here Comes Santa Clause
Black Label Society – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
August Burns Red – O Come O Come Emmanuel
I Declare War – Jingle Bell Rock 
JJ Hrubovcak – We Three Kings
GWAR – Stripper Christmas Summer Vacation
Forevermore – Silent Night
King Diamond – Christmas
Orions Reign – The First Noel

From the Vault
Venom – Black Xmas

Brain Drill – Infinite Oblivion
Aborted – Divine Impediment
Gatecreeper – Craving Flesh
Obscura – Ten Sepiroth 
Inherit Disease – Drone
Exhumed – No Presents For Christmas ( King Diamond cover)
Amon Amarth – First Kill
Obituary – Ten Thousand Ways To Die
Xoth – Digital Mausoleum – Invasion of the Tentacube
Dark Tranquility – Forward Momentum

Caught In A Mosh 
I Declare War – Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
Companion – O Holy Night
Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Make A Joyful Noise (Full EP)
Ashton Butcher – Deck The Halls With The Bowels Of Holly
I Declare War – Carol Of The Bells
Substructure – Last Christmas

Deafheaven  - Language Games
Iron Maiden – Aces High
Mutoid Man – One Thousand Yard Stare

The Beard Pick
WVRM – Death Erection

High On Fire – Slave The Hive
Slayer – Dead Skin Mask
Becoming The Archetype – O Holy Night
Overkill – Mean, Green, Killing Machine
Black Label Society – Little Town Of Bethlehem

The Dubsack
Joe Satriani – Heavy Metal X Mas
Type O Negative – Red Water (Christmas Mourning)

Krallice – Hate Power
Animals As Leaders – Private Visions Of The World
Sonata Arctica – Christmas Spirits
Motorhead – We Are The Road Crew
Dio – God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman 
Rotting Christ – His Sleeping Majesty
Bob Rivers – I Am Santa Claus
Immortal – Arctic Swarm
Spinal Tap – Christmas With The Devil
Exodus – Fabulous Disaster
Aaron Smith and Jeff Loomis – Auld Lang Syne