Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday January 12th, 2019

January 15, 2019

Megadeth – Skin O’ My Teeth
Misery Index – Rituals of Power
Hatebreed – Before Dishonor
Soilwork - Bleeder Despoiler

Xibalba Interview
Xibalba – No Serenity
Mortuary Punishment – Streets of Death

Judas Priest – Jawbreaker
Great Falls – The Accelerationalist
Lamb of God – Laid to Rest

From the Vault
Bitch – Skull Crusher (1987)

Iron Maiden – Brave New World
Ensiferum – One More Magic Potion
Arsis – The Face of My Innocence
Sepultura – Beneath the Remains

Brutal Poetry
Avulsed – To Sacrifice and Devour

August Burns Red – The Legend of Zelda
Dream Theater - Fall into the Light
Dark Funeral – When Angels Forever Die

Habitual Depravity - Vile Retribution
Rotting Out – Reaper
Necrogrinder – Compostmortem
Klysma – Eradicating the Weak
Funeral Chic – Fantasy
Abominable Putridity – Supreme Void
Human Worms – Crowdkill Maggot

Hypocrisy – The Final Chapter
Gojira – Magma

Beard Pick
Dionaea – Same Story

Cannibal Corpse – The Spine Splitter
Bitter End - Climate of Fear
Born of Osiris – Analogs in a Cell
Dying Fetus – Grotesque Impalement

The Dubsack
Candlemass – Astorolus
Conan – Eternal Silent Legend

Vio-lence – Eternal Nightmare
Morbid Angel – Angel of Disease
Luca Turilli – The Ancient Forest of Elves
Infant Annihilator – Flayed and Consumed
Corrosion of Conformity – Clean My Wounds
Slayer – Expendable Youth
Pantera – Strength Beyond Strength
Maruta - March Forward (Into Regression)
Nevermore – Never Purify