Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday July 27th, 2019

July 31, 2019

Amon Amarth – When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
Visceral Disgorge – Necrotic Biogenesis
Iron Maiden – Can I Play With Madness?
Metallica – Ride the Lightning
Metallica – Creeping Death
Pig Destroyer – Trap Door Man
Corrosion of Conformity – Doublewide
Tesseract – Juno
Slipknot – Solway Firth
Gojira – Silvera

From the Vault
Solitude Aeternus – Opaque Divinity (1991)

Disentomb – Your Prayers Echo Into Nothingness
Sanctuary – The Mirror Black
Obscura – Ethereal Skies
Venom – Black Metal
Burn the Priest – I Against I (Bad Brains Cover)

Brutal Poetry
Avulsed – To Sacrifice and Devour

Harm’s Way – Dissect Me
Brotherhood – The Deal
Brotherhood – Breaking the Ice

Caught in a Mosh
Ineffable Demise – Limbo
Madball – Set it Off
Sh** Life- I Hate The Law
Jig-Ai – Shurikan Facelift
ByoNoiseGenerator – Permanet 100 Aerophobia
No One Knows What The Dead Think – Cinder

Boris – Pink
Slayer – Seasons in the Abyss

Beard Pick
Car Bomb – Mordial

Iced Earth – Iced Earth

All Out War Interview
All Out war – Contempt Be Thy Faith

Abbath – Land Of Khem
Pantera – The Great Southern Trendkill

The Dubsack 
Dopelord – Toledo
Monolord – The Bastard Son

Power Trip – Executioners Tax
Korpiklaani – Aallon Alla
Beneath the Massacre – Left Hand
Warrel Dane – Brother
Dying Fetus - Grotesque Impalment
Chthonic – Broken Jade
Municipal Waste – Death Gripper
Behemoth – Hornt of Baphomet