Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday June 15th, 2019

June 18, 2019

Shockwave – The Ultimate Doom
Soilwork – Summerburned and Winterblown 
Gatecreeper – Anxiety 
Kvelertak – Nattesferd
Whitechapel – Third Depth 
Mastodon – March Of The Fire Ants
Dark Tranquillity – Endtime Hearts
Demon Hunter – Ash 
D.R.I – The Trade
Wormed - The Nonlocality Trilemma
At The Gates – To Drink From The Night Itself

From The Vault
Deceased – Decrepit Coma (1991)

Anaal Nathrakh – Of Fire and F’n Pigs
Periphery – Chvrch Burner

Richie Faulkner (Judas Priest) Interview
Judas Priest – The Hellion / Electric Eye

Brutal Poetry 
Inherit Disease – Sentient Horror

Celtic Frost – Morbid Tales
Judas Priest – Spectre
Baroness – Front Toward Enemy
Iron Maiden – Two Minutes To Midnight

Caught In A Mosh
Corpseflesh – Rearranged With A 12 Gauge
Gurglectomy – Seas Of Rotting Vomit
Bowel Leakage – Harvest Of Nauseating Remnants
xViciousx – Mother Justice
Death Before Dishonor – Cowards Will Fall
Contagion – Body Bag

Isenordal – Pyres At Nightfall
Kataklysm – To Reign Again

The Beard Pick
Chernaa – Ominous

Hate – The Volga’s Veins
Slayer – Skeletons Of Society
Heaven Shall Burn – Land Of The Upright Ones

The Dubsack
Infinity Shred – Long May You Run
Vokonis – Olde One

Pallbearer – Atlantis 
Exhumed – Death Knell
Gojira – Toxic Garbage Island
Immortal – Hordes To War
Power Trip – Executioner’s Tax 
Pantera – Hollow 
Corrosion Of Conformity – Old Disaster 
Atlas Entity – In The Shadow Of The Mountain Pt 2