Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday June 8th, 2019

June 12, 2019

Amon Amarth – Mjölner, Hammer of Thor
Memoriam – Undefeated
Abbath – Outstrider
In Flames – December Flower
Pathology – Hieroglyphs On Cement Walls
Theories – Taking Up Space
Slayer – Dead Skin Mask
Devin Townsend Project – Supercrush

From The Vault 
Hirax – Demon - Evil Forces (1985)

The Warriors – War Is Hell 
Carnifex – No Light Shall Save Us
Firespawn – The Gallows End
Voivod – The Hell Driver

Brutal Poetry
Putrid Pile – You Dead = Me Satisfied

Scar Symmetry – The Anomaly
Judas Priest – Between The Hammer & The Anvil 
Judas Priest – Lightning Strike
Avatar – Let It Burn

Caught In A Mosh
Forced Order – Perpetual Dusk 
Converge – Locust Reign 
Fuming Mouth – The Great Equalizer
Acrania – End1
Regional Justice Center – To Cope 
Sectarian Violence – Misplaced Trust
Nekroi Theoi – Swine Cull

Sanctuary – Arise and Purify 
Incantation – Golgotha

The Beard Pick 
Ground – Larcenous Façade

Eluveitie – The Call Of The Mountains
Gojira – L'Enfant Sauvage
Behemoth – The Chant For Eschaton (Live)
Deathbed Confessions – Crow Eater
Skelator – Akira
Toecutter – Preach

The Dubsack 
Chon – Rosewood 
Faerie Ring – Somnium

Thy Art Is Murder – Death Squad Anthem
Morbid Angel – Piles Of Little Arms
Despised Icon – Day of Mourning
Rotting Christ – Fire God and Fear
Pantera – Revolution Is My Name
Kreator – Pleasure To Kill
Unearth – Zombie Autopilot
Architects (UK) – Early Grave
Corrosion Of Conformity – Vote With A Bullet
Modern Life Is War – D.E.A.D.R.A.M.O.N.E.S
Heretoir – Golden Dust