Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday May 18th, 2019

May 22, 2019

Deicide – How Can You Call Yourself A God?
Hatebreed – Another Day, Another Vendetta
Helms Alee – Rogue’s Yarn 
Devin Townsend – Hear Me
Memoriam – Surrounded By Death 
Rotten Sound – Harvester Of Boredom 
Fetid – Consumed Periphery

Vitriol Interview 
Vitriol – Pain Will Define Their Death

Slipknot – Unsainted

From The Vault 
Griffin – Flight Of The Griffin (1984)

Soilwork – Bleeder Despoiler 
Misfits – Hybrid Moments
Misfits – She 
Misfits – Skulls
Cro-Mags – World Peace
Pantera – 5 Minutes Alone

Brutal Poetry 
Suntorn – Nature’s Inexorable Imperative

Black Breath – I Am Beyond
Obituary – Slowly We Rot
Lee McKinney - The Sun And The Wind

Caught In A Mosh 
Cognitive – Affliction Humanity 
Phobia – Internet Tough Guy 
Full Of Hell – Thundering Hammers
Ringworm – I’m Not Right
God’s Hate – Unsound Fury 
Debasement – Yersinia Pestis

Iron Maiden – Flight Of Icarus (live)
In Flames – Dead God In Me
Darkest Hour – Knife In The Safe Room

The Beard Pick 
Aboricidio – The Menace

Nile – Hittite Dung Incantation
Pig Destroyer – Phantom Limb
Amon Amarth – Fafner’s Gold
Allegaeon - Stellar Tidal Disruption
Despised Icon – A Fractured Hand

The Dubsack 
Bongripper – Hate Ashbury (Part 3)
Demon Lung – Lament Code

Baroness – Throw Me An Anchor
Thy Art Is Murder – Human Target
Decapitated – Spheres Of Madness
Slayer – Seasons In The Abyss
Judas Priest – The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
Dark Angel – Darkness Descends
Warrel Dane – As Fast As The Others
Dio – I Could Have Been A Dreamer