Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday May 19th, 2018

May 23, 2018

Earth Control – Abysmal Meanderings
Graf Orlock – The Dream Left Behind

Rainbow – Man On The Silver Mountain 
Black Sabbath – Die Young
Dio – Straight Through The Heart
Dio – Dream Evil
Dio – Strange Highways

Grime – Decay In Hades
Burn The Priest – I Against I (Bad Brains cover)
Burn The Priest – We Gotta Know (Cro-Mags cover)

From The Vault 
Bolt Thrower – What Dwells Within (1991)

At The Gates – A Labyrinth Of Tombs
At The Gates – The Chasm 
Obituary – End It Now
Pallbearer – Love You To Death (Type O Negative cover)
Municipal Waste – Guilty Of Being Tight

Brutal Poetry 
Defeated Sanity – Engorged with Humiliation

Arsis – Shattering The Spell
Mos Generator – The Destroyer
After The Fallout – Insurrection
Iron Maiden – The Evil That Men Do

Caught In A Mosh 
Day By Day – From Now On 
Madball – Old Fashioned
Incendiary – The Power Process
Vitamin X – Shock Value
Hatebreed – Not One Truth

Immortal – Northern Chaos Gods
Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ 
Earth Crisis – Destroy The Machines
Cerebral Incubation - Alcoholic Encephalopathy

The Beard Pick
Blinded Youth – Genocide

Tony MacAlpine – The Kings Rhapsody
Terror – Spit My Rage 
The Devin Townsend Project – Kingdom

The Dubsack 
Yob – Our Raw Heart
Clutch – Gimme The Keys

Amorphis – Grain Of Sand
Pantera – War Nerve
Anthrax – Among The Living (Live)
Napalm Death – Scum
Slayer – Ghosts Of War
Warbringer – Remain Violent
Megadeth – My Last Words
Obituary - Insane
Death Angel – Soulless
Adon Fanion, Jeff Loomis, Brandon Smith, Aaaron Smith – Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover)