Metal Shop Playlist for Saturday October 21st, 2017

w/ special in-studio guest Tony MacAlpine

October 24, 2017

All Out War – “For Those Who Were Crucified”
In Flames – “Everything Counts” (Depeche Mode cover)
Tony MacAlpine – “Death of Roses”
Tony MacAlpine – “Axiomatic Jewels”
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – “Fragments & Ashes”
Tony MacAlpine – “Electric Illusionist”

From The Vault
Cemetary – “Where The Rivers Of The Madness Stream” (1992)

Pantera – “Slaughtered”
Cattle Decapitation – “A Living Breathing Piece Of Defecating Meat”
Animals as Leaders – “Lippincott”
Iron Reagan – “More War”
Slayer – “Piece By Piece”

Brutal Poetry
Blood Red Throne - “Ripsaw Resentment”

Darkest Hour – “This Is The Truth”
Cannibal Corpse – “Red Before Black” 
Power Trip – “Executioners Tax”
Iron Maiden – “Two Minutes To Midnight”

Caught In A Mosh 
Awaiting The Autopsy – “Backyard Autopsy”
Scatagory – “Coagulate”
Cranial Osteotomy – “Decayed Wounds”
Dysentary – “Led To Terminal Ignorance”
Rest In Gore – “Gutrectomy”

Allegaeon – “All Hail Science”
Gorod – “Lost In Osaka”
Dark Tranquility – “Icipher”

The Beard Pick 
Barnburner – “Scum Of The Earth”

Body Count – “The Ski Mask Way”
Type O Negative – “Love You To Death”
GWAR – “I’ll Be Your Monster”
Obituary – “Chopped In Half”
Exodus – “I Am Abomination”

The Dubsack

Bell Witch - “Mirror Reaper” (excerpt)
Bongzilla – “Trinity/Gigglebush”

Converge – “The Saddest Day”
Dio – “Don’t Talk To Strangers”
Ghost Ship Octavius – “Mills Of The Gods”
Obscura – “Akroasis”
Origin – “Accident and Error”
Powerglove – “Doctor Wily”
Felix Martin – “Flashback”