© Sipa USA

New Music Friday: Seether and Bush

By: Maura O'Malley

February 24, 2017

We’ve got two new tracks for you this week, and those bad boys come from British rockers Bush and the South African band Seether.

Today, Seether announced their seventh studio album, Poison the Parish, will be released May 12, and it’ll include 12 new tracks. The band promises a heavier sound for the forthcoming album, and the first single, “Let You Down,” definitely seems to fit that mold. Below, you can see how the horror-film-like video, paired with a darker sound, is reminiscent of the band’s earlier days.

Today, Bush released the second track, “Lost In You,” off their forthcoming album, Black and White Rainbows. “Lost In You” follows the release of the album’s lead single, “Mad Love,” and you can check them out on the album when it’s out March 10.