Heart release "Live in Atlantic City" featuring Alice in Chains and more

January 28, 2019

Mike Savoia


Heart's new "Live in Atlantic City" CD+Blu-ray Digipak, 2LP Gatefold+download, DVD, Blu-ray and Digital release is available now.

The show from 2006 features guest appearances from Carrie Underwood,  Dave Navarro, Gretchen Wilson, Duff McKagan and Rufus Wainwright. This show marked the return of Alice in Chains as well with performances of "Would?" and "Rooster"

RELATED: Heart Reveals Guests On New Live Album

1. Bébé Le Strange (with Dave Navarro)
2. Straight On (with Dave Navarro)
3. Crazy On You (with Dave Navarro)
4. Lost Angel
5. Even It Up (with Gretchen Wilson)
6. Rock’n Roll (with Gretchen Wilson)
7. Dog & Butterfly (with Rufus Wainwright)
8. Would? (with Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan) *
9. Rooster (with Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan)
10. Alone (with Carrie Underwood)
11. Magic Man
12. Misty Mountain Hop (with Dave Navarro)
13. Dreamboat Annie
14. Barracuda

*CD and LP exclusive