Listen: New Alice in Chains

June 27, 2018

More news from the Alice in Chains camp today on the new album and new song! 

"Rainier Fog," AIC's sixth full-length studio album (pre-roder now) comes out Friday August 24th.  The day before the band kicks off the next leg of their world tour at home at Pain in the Grass. 



Along with news on Rainer Fog today (track list below) we got a new song called "So Far Under."




Rainier Fog:

01. The One You Know
02. Rainier Fog
03. Red Giant
04. Fly
05. Drone
06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
07. Maybe
08. So Far Under
09. Never Fade
10. All I Am