Listen to new music from New Years Day

January 31, 2018

Mike Savoia


New Years Day are starting the new year with a new EP.  Diary of a Creep came out Friday.

Diary of a Creep also includes covers of Pantera, Linkin Park, Garbage and more.  

1. Disgust Me

2. Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order)

3. F***ing Hostile (Pantera)

4. Crawling (Linkin Park)

5. Only Happy When it Rains (Garbage)

6. Don't Speak (No Doubt)

Catch New Years Day on tour through March