New Blood: Art of Anarchy

April 5, 2017

Art of Anarchy features brothers Jon and Vince Votta, Jon Moyer (Disturbed), Bumblefoot (GnR) and until his untimely death in 2015 Scott Weiland of STP. Their first album with new singer Scott Stapp (Creed) "The Madness" came out just a couple weeks ago. Check out the song "The Madness" below and catch Art of Anarchy at Pain in the Grass June 24th. - RC