New Blood: Life of Agony

April 18, 2017

LOA fans rejoice! Life of Agony's first studio album since 2005's "Broken Valley" comes out next Friday the 28th.  Check out a couple of new songs and the track listing for "A Place Where There's No More Pain" below. -RC

01. Meet My Maker 
02. Right This Wrong 
03. A Place Where There’s No More Pain 
04. Dead Speak Kindly 
05. A New Low 
06. World Gone Mad 
07. Bag Of Bones 
08. Walking Catastrophe
09. Song For The Abused 
10. Little Spots Of You