New Blood: Metallica "Hardwired... To Self-Destruct"

The Videos

November 16, 2016

In an unprecedented move for Metallica, the band will release music videos for each song from their forthcoming album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct every two hours starting this morning at 9:00 PST.  New songs and their videos will premiere right up to when the clock turns over at midnight in New Zealand, where the first official copy of the new album will be available worldwide. The videos – shot around the globe – will give fans the opportunity to hear the long awaited Metallica album two days ahead of its official release via Blackened Recordings on Friday.

"Hardwired" Directed by Colin Hakes & The Artist

"Moth Into Flame" Directed by Tom Kirk

"Atlas, Rise!" Directed by Clark Eddy

"Dream No More" directed by Tom Kirk

"Confusion" Directed by Claire Marie Voge

"ManUNkind" Directed by Jonas Åkerlund

"Now That We're Dead" Directed by Herring & Herring

"Here Comes Revenge" Directed by Jessica Cope

"Am I Savage?" Directed by Herring & Herring

"Halo On Fire" Directed by Herring & Herring

"Murder One" Directed by Robert Valley

"Spit Out the Bone" Directed by Phil Mucci

"Lords of Summer" Directed by Brett Murray