Walking Papers "WP2"

November 14, 2017

Mike Savoia


Walking Papers featuring Jefferson Angell, Benjamin Anderson, Barrett Martin and Duff McKagan announced their second album today.  WP2 hits stores on January 19th.  You can pre-order it now.  Check out the YouTube clip and track listing below. 

"My Luck Pushed Back"
"Death on the Lips"
"Red & White"
"Somebody Else"
"Yours Completely"
"Hard to Look Away"
"Before You Arrived"
"Don’t Owe Me Nothin'"
"This Is How It Ends"
"I Know You're Lying"
"Into the Truth"