Watch the new video from In This Moment plus info on the new album

January 23, 2020

Mike Savoia


Put this on your list of albums to look forward to in 2020.  In This Moment just gave us all the info on their upcoming album 'Mother'.

Mother drops March 27th and features guest appearances by Taylor Momsen (Pretty Reckless) Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), and Joe Cotella (Ded).  Check out the art, full track listing and a new song and video "The In-Between" below.

'Mother' album art



"Mother" Track Listing:

The Beginning — Interlude
Fly Like an Eagle
The Red Crusade — Interlude
The In-Between
We Will Rock You (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)
As Above So Below
Born in Flames
God Is She
Holy Man
Hunting Grounds (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)
Lay Me Down
Into Dust